Lists of Academic Staff


Academic Staff

Area of Specialization

Prof. Yinusa Kehinde Salami

Epistemology, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Social Sciences, African Philosophy, Marxism, Social and Political Philosophy and Ethics.


Dr. A.O. Oladosu

Philosophy of Law, Philosophical Ethics and Philosophy of Social Sciences.

Dr. V.S. Alumona

History of Philosophy, Greek Philosophy, Rhetorics and African Philosophy

Dr. W.O.O. Idowu

Philosophy of Law, History of Philosophy, African Philosophy and Social and Political Philosophy

 Dr. J.O. Famakinwa

Political Philosophy, Philosophical Ethics and Analytic African Philosophy

Dr. G. Fasiku (Head)

Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mind & African Philosophy

 Dr. R.T. Oyelakin 

Epistemology, African Philosophy & Philosophy of Mind

 Dr. N. Okorie

Ethics (Theoretical and Applied), Social and Political Philosophy

Dr. O. O. Badejo

Logic (Formal and Informal) & Metaphysics

Mr. J.A. Odebunmi

Epistemology, African Philosophy

Mr. F. B. Aloba

Epistemology & Social and Political Philosophy

Mr. D.A. Oyedola


Mr. A. O. Alade

Philosophy of Language & Metaphysics

Mr. B.J. Balogun

 Philosophy of Mind

Mr. O. V. Olanipekun


Mr. O. M. Adeyanju

Philosophy of Mind

Mrs. A. A. Ajiboro Epistemology

Tuesday the 17th - . Thanks to Joomla 2.5 templates by FTS